Products from OPUS

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 9
No results were found for the filter!
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS BRiDGE 1 channel OPUS BRiDGE 1 channel
The ideal SmartHome entry - without long planning and elaborate concepts. In combination with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway you can control your lighting via iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch and Apple HomePod via Apple HomeKit - from home, on the...
Content 1 Stück
€95.99 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Smart Motion Sensor (Light) OPUS Smart Motion Sensor (Light)
The OPUS Smart Motion Sensor is part of the OPUS greenNet product family. The smart sensor detects movement in its immediate vicinity. In conjunction with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway, it is integrated into scenes and automations that you...
Content 1 Stück
€111.86 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Smart Motion Sensor Multifunction OPUS Smart Motion Sensor Multifunction
The multi-function version of the Smart Motion Sensor provides all the functions of the standard version, supplemented by the recording of temperature and humidity values for individual room control. battery-operated EnOcean wireless...
Content 1 Stück
€130.90 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS smoke detector OPUS smoke detector
The OPUS smoke detector is part of the OPUS greenNet product family. It detects the development of smoke or fire gas and warns reliably by sounding a loud siren. In combination with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway, the OPUS smoke detector...
Content 1 Stück
€119.00 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS water detector (instant detector) OPUS water detector (instant detector)
The OPUS water detector (instant detector) is part of the OPUS greenNet product family. Calms leaving the house, even if the washing machine is running. In combination with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway, you will be informed immediately on...
Content 1 Stück
€138.00 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS water detector (source discs) OPUS water detector (source discs)
The OPUS water detector (with source discs) is part of the OPUS greenNet product family. Always on the safe side, because the smart water detector functions without an additional energy source even when it is inserted between water pipes...
Content 1 Stück
€119.00 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS BRiDGE 2 Channel OPUS BRiDGE 2 Channel
The OPUS BRiDGE 2 channel is part of the OPUS greenNet product family In conjunction with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway, you control your lamps via your Apple terminal and trigger scenes and automations via Apple HomeKit. The conventional...
Content 1 Stück
€98.99 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS BRiDGE Roller shutter / Venetian blind OPUS BRiDGE Roller shutter / Venetian blind
The OPUS BRiDGE roller shutter/blind is part of the OPUS greenNet product family. In conjunction with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway, you control roller shutters and blinds via your Apple device and trigger scenes and automations via the...
Content 1 Stück
€102.99 *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS 55 wall transmitter with surface rocker OPUS 55 wall transmitter with surface rocker
The OPUS 55 wall transmitter with surface rocker is part of the OPUS greenNet product family. The smart switch can be easily installed anywhere, regardless of the room situation, and in conjunction with the OPUS SmartHome Gateway, it can...
Content 1 Stück
€78.00 *
Works with Apple HomeKit
OPUS SmartHome Gateway OPUS SmartHome Gateway
The OPUS SmartHome Gateway is the heart of the OPUS greenNet product family. It enables control of the OPUS greenNet components via Apple HomeKit with iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch and via the SIRI voice assistance system with the Apple...
Content 1 Stück
€599.00 *
OPUS EasyStart outdoor light OPUS EasyStart outdoor light
OPUS EasyStart Outdoor Light is the preconfigured and ready-to-install package solution for smart outdoor lighting control. The conventional design of the OPUS BRiDGE 1 duct enables uncomplicated installation in any standard...
Content 1 Paket(e)
€177.90 *
OPUS EasyStart control blinds and shutters OPUS EasyStart control blinds and shutters
OPUS EasyStart blind is the preconfigured and ready-to-install package solution for smart roller shutter/blind control. The conventional design of the OPUS BRiDGE roller shutter/blind enables uncomplicated installation in any standard...
Content 1 Paket(e)
€276.20 *
1 From 9

Produkte von OPUS

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 9
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS BRiDGE 1 Kanal OPUS BRiDGE 1 Kanal
Der ideale SmartHome-Einstieg – ohne lange Planungen und aufwendige Konzeptionen. In Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway können Sie Ihre Beleuchtung über iPad, iPhone, Apple Watch und Apple HomePod via Apple HomeKit steuern – von...
Inhalt 1 Stück
95,99 € *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Smart Motion Sensor (Licht) OPUS Smart Motion Sensor (Licht)
Der OPUS Smart Motion Sensor ist Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. Der smarte Sensor erkennt Bewegung in seiner näheren Umgebung. In Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway wird er in Szenen und Automationen eingebunden, die Sie...
Inhalt 1 Stück
111,86 € *
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Smart Motion Sensor Multifunktion OPUS Smart Motion Sensor Multifunktion
Die Multifunktions-Variante des Smart Motion Sensors bringt alle Funktionen der Standard-Variante mit. Sie wird um die Erfassung von Temperatur und Feuchtewerten für eine Einzelraumregelung ergänzt. batteriebetriebener EnOcean-Funksensor...
Inhalt 1 Stück
130,90 € *
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Rauchwarnmelder OPUS Rauchwarnmelder
Der OPUS Rauchwarnmelder ist Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. Er erkennt die Entwicklung von Rauch- oder Brandgas und warnt zuverlässig durch das Ertönen einer lauten Sirene. In Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway sendet der...
Inhalt 1 Stück
119,00 € *
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Wassermelder (Sofortmelder) OPUS Wassermelder (Sofortmelder)
Der OPUS Wassermelder (Sofortmelder) ist Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. Beruhigt das Haus verlassen, auch wenn die Waschmaschine läuft. In Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway werden Sie sofort auf Ihrem Apple-Endgerät...
Inhalt 1 Stück
138,00 € *
Works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS Wassermelder (Quellscheiben) OPUS Wassermelder (Quellscheiben)
Der OPUS Wassermelder (mit Quellscheiben) ist Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. Immer auf der sicheren Seite, denn der smarte Wassermelder funktioniert ohne zusätzliche Energiequelle auch dann, wenn er im Dunkeln zwischen...
Inhalt 1 Stück
119,00 € *
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS BRiDGE 2 Kanal OPUS BRiDGE 2 Kanal
Die OPUS BRiDGE 2 Kanal ist Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie In Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway steuern Sie Ihre Lampen über Ihr Apple Endgerät und lösen Szenen und Automationen via Apple HomeKit aus. Die konventionelle...
Inhalt 1 Stück
98,99 € *
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS BRiDGE Rollladen / Jalousie OPUS BRiDGE Rollladen / Jalousie
Die OPUS BRiDGE Rollladen/Jalousie ist Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. In Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway steuern Sie Rollladen und Jalousie über Ihr Apple Endgerät und lösen Szenen und Automationen via Apple HomeKit...
Inhalt 1 Stück
102,99 € *
works with OPUS Gateway
OPUS 55 Wandsender mit Flächenwippe OPUS 55 Wandsender mit Flächenwippe
Der OPUS 55 Wandsender mit Flächenwippe ist ein Teil der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. Der smarte Schalter kann unabhängig von der Raumsituation einfach überall angebracht werden und in Verbindung mit dem OPUS SmartHome Gateway per...
Inhalt 1 Stück
78,00 € *
works with Apple HomeKit
OPUS SmartHome Gateway OPUS SmartHome Gateway
Das OPUS SmartHome Gateway ist das Herz der OPUS greenNet Produktfamilie. Es ermöglicht die Steuerung der OPUS greenNet Komponenten via Apple HomeKit mit iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch und per Sprachassistenzsystem SIRI mit dem Apple HomePod....
Inhalt 1 Stück
599,00 € *
OPUS EasyStart Außenlicht OPUS EasyStart Außenlicht
OPUS EasyStart Außenlicht ist die vorkonfigurierte und einbaufertige Paketlösung zur smarten Lichtsteuerung im Außenbereich. Die konventionelle Bauform der OPUS BRiDGE 1 Kanal ermöglicht den unkomplizierten Einbau in jeder gängigen...
Inhalt 1 Paket(e)
177,90 € *
OPUS EasyStart Rollladen/Jalousie OPUS EasyStart Rollladen/Jalousie
OPUS EasyStart Jalousie ist die vorkonfigurierte und einbaufertige Paketlösung zur smarten Rollladen-/Jalousiesteuerung. Die konventionelle Bauform der OPUS BRiDGE Rollladen/Jalousie ermöglicht den unkomplizierten Einbau in jeder...
Inhalt 1 Paket(e)
276,20 € *
1 von 9